Crocheting Time

Yeah, as you see the post i was going to write yesterday never happened. Instead I went to a friends house and ended up staying there half the night.
We met in the city earlier and picked out yarn to crochet my planned baby blanket with. I went for the colours white, pink and purple again, but this time in a softer palette. Then kaja taught me how to crochet granny squares in a different pattern, and we I ended up making four yesterday and three more today.
I’m afraid I have another million to go,so I really want to get back to that, here is a picture of my current position on the sofa

20120115-003218.jpg

And here are the two patterns I am making!

20120115-003316.jpg

These pictures were taken right now with the iPad so you have to excuse the low quality!

I’ll end this with showing you what I’ve got so far!

20120115-003600.jpg

Now I’m going to get back to business!

Wish me luck!

Maria
xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crocheting Time

  1. Kasiani says:

    very nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

